Life goes on…

Alhumdulillah. All praise are due to Allah.

It is only his promises that keep me going… you do your part, and He will surely do His.

Sometimes in life you want something soooo bad, and you wonder… why won’t it come to me? Why can’t Allah just grant me this one thing? I’ve tried to be a good servant, I’ve tried.. and messed up a hundred times.. May Allah forgive me.

Allah why not? Allah please, please Allah.. :L

But it may happen that you hate a thing which is good for you, and may happen that you love a thing which is bad for you. Allah knows, and you know not.
[Surah Baqarah:216]

We can plan all we want, we can set ourselves up… but nothing happens without the will of Allah. Allah knows what we know not.

They plotted and planned, and Allah planned too; Allah is The Best of Planners.
[Surah Al Imran:54]

I have trust in you Allah, I have trust in you. I will not forsake you, and I know you will not forsake me. If I don’t get this in this Dunya, then inshaAllah I will get it in the Hereafter.

Allah will grant a way out for anyone who heeds Him, and provide for him in a manner he could have never anticipated.Allah is enough for anyone who relies on Him; Allah will accomplish His purpose. Allah has granted everything in due proportion.
[Surah Talaq:2-3]

I’ll be patient, alright I’ll be patient. Patient. Patient. Patient…

Seek help in patience and As-Salat (the prayer). Truly, Allah is with As-Sabirun (the patient).
[Surah Baqarah:153]

And if I don’t get it.. well.. life goes on.

Oh yaaaaaaa life goes on… long after the thrill of livin is gone…
[John Mellencamp]

Moving on,
-Guildenstern

~ by kwaai on May 15, 2008.

3 Responses to “Life goes on…”

  1. Indeed ALLA is ALL.

  2. Whatever’s best. That’s all we can ask for in the end.

    If you really do all you can, then you have to leave the rest up to Allah (SWT).

    Life goes on, the only choice we have to make is whether to stop or move along with it, no matter what.

    Insha’Allah you’ll get what you want either in this life or the next.

    Al-Asr. Innal insaana la fi khusr.

    By Time. Verily, Man is in loss.

  3. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation :) Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Pissed!!!

Leave a Reply

 
